caddyniom.blogg.se

Cranberry township congressional district
Cranberry township congressional district




cranberry township congressional district

I want to see these opportunities preserved for the next little boy or girl who find themselves under a rock.BUTLER TWP - Dan Pastore, of Erie County, has not held public office before, but was motivated to run for Pennsylvania’s 16th Congressional District when he saw local legislators not accepting the results of the 2020 Presidential election.

cranberry township congressional district

I believe my story represent the lives of so many Americans who have worked hard to achieve a measure of success. My entire life, even without realizing it, has prepared me for such a time as this.to represent the people of CD 04 and to be a voice of balance and reason. I love my country and I want to see every single person thrive. My story represents all that is good about this country. Armed Forces Reserves, I was accepted into Officer Candidacy School, worked with two major financial industry firms, worked in Corporate America, was an adjunct professor of Corporate Finance, spent the past four years on mainstream media defending our values, authored my first book, NOTHING TO LOSE, EVERYTHING TO GAIN: Being Black & Conservative in America, homeschooled my two children for the past six years, and now I'm running for Congress. I crawled my way from up under a rock to become the first in my family to go and finish college, I spent 10 years in the U.S. I grew up in a home with no insulation, no running water, an outhouse in the back and a well on the side. I grew up below the bottom rung of the economic ladder. I am a little black girl who grew up on a pig farm in Southern Alabama.






Cranberry township congressional district